Congratulations to the Class of 2010!

Hey all. I said goodbye to Sevilla a couple days ago and am now in Madrid planning the final details for a trip around Europe. Portugal, France, Germany, and Italy are all on the list of places to see. Most hostels and train tickets have been reserved and hopefully I will have internet along the way to add pictures of all the places I see.

Madrid has been absolutely beautiful so far. My girlfriend and I have explored and enjoyed plenty of plazas, parks and museums and there is still lots to see. Tomorrow we will be leaving Madrid for Portugal. Much more to come in the next few days…

I want to take this time to congratulate the recently graduated Bates College Class of 2010. Never stop learning, exploring, or chasing your dreams. Get ready for a whole new journey and always remember your time as Batesies!

Until next time…

http://home.bates.edu/views/2010/05/30/commence-report2010/

Comments Off on Congratulations to the Class of 2010!

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.