mmm… food

Hey all. I hope you enjoyed the blog about Semana Santa. I will be uploading more photos and videos from the week in the very near future so be sure to check back soon.

In the meantime, I am posting some food pictures. I know my mom stalks this blog daily and will be particularly excited to see what her son has been eating. Unfortunately, there is no way to provide you with a complete picture of all the delicious food I’ve gotten to try, but I hope these photos give you a little taste of my Spanish food experience (pun completely intended):

From my señora’s kitchen: Lentils, beans, and potatoes

Paella from a restaurant in Sevilla

Strawberry/Grapefruit ice cream from a ice cream shop near my home: best ice cream I have ever had!

Comments Off on mmm… food

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.