First Pictures of Sevilla…

Hey all. After my last long rambling post, I figured you’d all probably be more interested in seeing some pictures of Sevilla. I’ve only just begun to explore the city so my pictures thus far are limited to only a few major landmarks. Below is a sampling of some of the photos I took, but if you’d like to see MANY MORE PICTURES OF SEVILLA PLEASE CLICK HERE. I changed the theme picture at the top of the page… I figured a snow scene didn’t accurately represent my experience in this warm climate. Until next time…

Inside Real Alcázar, a grand royal palace originally built in the mid 14th century:

View of The Catedral + La Giralda (the bell tower): the 3rd largest cathedral in the world:

Comments Off on First Pictures of Sevilla…

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.