Camp Begins…

Hey all. The last week and a half has been quite busy. Two weeks ago, after enjoying several weeks at home in New York, I came back up to Maine to begin my summer job as a camp counselor. It is my third year working up at the camp on the shores of Moose Pond (after 7 years as a camper) and it has been a fun summer so far. The weather has been rather rainy but the campers are still having a good time.

I am already looking forward to the fall and returning to Bates but for now I am enjoying my time working and teaching the campers soccer, baseball, and basketball. Hopefully, the sun will come out soon and make for an even more enjoyable summer.

Check out this picture I snapped from the docks of the camp. Until next time…

RSCN0325

Comments Off on Camp Begins…

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.