Back on Campus…

Hey all. I am back on campus after a nice long winter break and have already been pretty busy. I have four new classes (China and its Culture, Colonial North America, Native American History, and American Writers since 1900) and all are interesting in their own ways. Taking 3 history courses and 1 english course means a lot of reading and after a couple days of classes I can already tell that I need to manage my time well or I will be behind on my work before I know it. 

In addition to my four new classes (and all the work that comes with those classes) I joined an IM ice hockey team, skated on the puddle with my roommate Matt, had a staff writers meeting for the school paper and had my first Jazz Band rehearsal of the semester.

My schedule is busy but it is great to be back on campus. Now I should really start doing some of that reading. Until next time…

Comments Off on Back on Campus…

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.