Bates Tomorrow… Bye to Summer

Hey all. Just wanted to do one last check in from NY. Tomorrow I head back up to Bates and I couldn’t be more excited.

This summer was amazing and I found it to be the perfect length. I spent a lot of time with my high school friends, had a great 8 weeks at Winona, and had some excellent quality time with the fam both at home and up in the Adirondacks. Now it is time to go back to Bates and the only thing left for me to do, besides finishing packing, is reflect on the summer. So I took some pictures that highlight my summer and put them in this blog. Hope this interests you. At the very least it provides you with a quick guide of the adventures of my summer while allowing me to take a short trip down memory lane. Until next time… Bates here I come.

Comments Off on Bates Tomorrow… Bye to Summer

Filed under Summer

Comments are closed.