Back in NY…

Hey all. The title of this blog is a bit misleading. Yes, I am indeed back in New York after 6 weeks in beautiful Maine. However, I will be home for less than 24 hours. I made the trek home for a family wedding and will be returning to Maine tomorrow to continue working at camp. It still feels nice to be in my own house even if it is only for a brief amount of time.

Being home and preparing to head back up to Maine naturally makes me think of the end of the summer when I will be heading north for my sophomore year at Bates. It is only a few short weeks now before I am back on campus, setting up my room, and preparing for a full load of classes. I get more excited everyday. Until next time check out how Bates has been rewarded for being so environmentally friendly

 

Comments Off on Back in NY…

Filed under Summer

Comments are closed.