Beach Day (part 2)

Hey all. Some of you might remember my blog about the spring clambake and my day at Popham Beach. Well, a few days ago I went to the coast again to enjoy the sun and sand. This time I headed to Jones Beach, a huge state park beach in Wantagh, NY in Long Island. I went with a group of 4 of my friends and we enjoyed a day of fun and relaxation in the sun. We packed a lunch and spent the day hanging out. It was nice catching up with friends and just being able to chill out before I head up to Maine for my job.

Speaking of heading up to camp, I am leaving tomorrow. Of course I haven’t packed yet… once again I am putting things off until the last minute. I am going to bring my computer up to camp and will use it when I can. I should still be able to blog at least once a week and probably twice a week so stay tuned.

Until then here are some pictures from the beach that my friend’s Janine and Michelle took!

(Me Sleeping on the beach)

CHECK OUT THE PICTURES PAGE ABOVE FOR MORE PICTURES FROM THE DAY!

Comments Off on Beach Day (part 2)

Filed under Summer

Comments are closed.